Hutto Lions Club Installs New Officers

13 Jul

Monday, July 12, the Hutto lions Club installed new officers for the 2011/12 year. Michael Smith, the new president, took over for Scott Martinez who did a great job this last year.

The Hutto Lions Club was established in 1954 and is Hutto’s oldest service organization. Meetings are the 2nd and 4th Monday evenings of every month and are held in the cafeteria of the HISD administration complex. For more information please contact this post.

  From left to right: Jeff Svoboda, Ken Bredahl, Kathy Svoboda, Orlynn Eveans, Shirley Dillman, Mahlon Arnett, Michael Smith (Pres), David Mitchell, Doug Killian, Adrian Herrin, Brenda Jones, Jackie McGary, and Debbie Holland.


One Response to “Hutto Lions Club Installs New Officers”


  1. Lions club administration | Sektorx - 16/07/2011

    […] Hutto Lions Club Installs New Officers « Hutto Business Update […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: